Advisory Committee

The advisory committee is composed of SMYSP alumni, Stanford faculty, and community leaders. They have no legal responsibilities.

  • Jeanne Kennedy, Palo Alto, CA
  • Hannah Valantine, MD, NIH, Bethesda, MD
  • Leo Hindery, Jr., MBA, New York City, NY
  • Erik Cabral, BS, M.D., San Francisco, CA
  • Daniel Fountenberry, MBA., Brooklyn, NY
  • Phuong Vo, MD, MPH, San Ramon, CA
  • Devynn Taylor, MPA, MS, Oakland, CA
  • Molly Easter, BS, University of Alabama, AL
  • Paul Wesson, BS, Ph.D., San Francisco, CA¬†
  • Knieeka Jake, DDS, Bryan, TX